Artena 2020 26th World Olympic Collectors' Fair


Places to visit in the greater Roma Metropolitan area

The Rome metropolitan area is a statistical area that is centred on the city of Rome, Italy. It consists of the entire province of Metropolitan City of Rome Capital and a single commune in the neighbouring Province of Latina - Aprilia.
The Rome metropolitan area includes the city of Rome and 59 municipalities (including Artena) and a population of 4,353,738 as of 2017.